Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Visker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Visker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tim Hamilton

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew has always gone above the call when I call and need something else done. I hope the Agency is taking good care of him. For Andrew to leave would leave a huge hole that you would have trouble filling."

Terry Brenner

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a flukey thing happen (a mouse chewed through the engine wiring harness of my car rendering it undriveable) and they covered it! And made it so easy. Andrew was really great. Glad I have State Farm."

Taylor Allen

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They are always so friendly and very helpful at explaining policies in a way I can understand! I highly recommend!"

Mark McNeely

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly, handled everything for me and made it very easy for me. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an 9nsurance agency. Always prompt replies and follow through. Too bad other businesses aren't this consciences as they are."

Aaron Olson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his staff have been amazing to work with! Also amazing low car insurance rates. My previous agent admitted that they couldn't compete and that State Farm was a very reputable and high quality company."

Randy Parnow

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to with, great at communications"

Mai Chou Hang

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariah was great! Very kind and knowledgeable!"

Kasie Von Haden

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but positive experiences with the Kyle Visker State Farm office! Staff are quick to respond and eager to help. Kyle has also provided a thorough review of options and pros/cons when considering various types of coverage. He even provided ways to save when I told him that my significant other and I both had accounts through him; he encouraged consolidating coverage so we could save money. I'm very happy with the service I've received from their team!"

Mark McKee

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team have been the easiest and most friendly group of people to work with. From simple policy changes to huge life events, they make the entire process easy and hassle free every time."

Bonnie Murray

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered all my questions with a clear explanation and understanding of what my concerns were."

Deedee Rickert

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"His office has gold standard customer service. They make you feel comfortable knowing they can help you. I have worked with Andrew multiple times and he is so kind and patient. Highly recommended"

Chad Bloedel

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team are wonderful to work with. We have been his client for many years, and even when we moved across the state, we found working with his team is our best strategy. Plus, whenever we double-check our pricing, State Farm comes out on top. So thankful for these folks!"

Hnub Vue

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my insurance here for a long time. Everyone is always great to work with. The service is excellent & speedy as well. I keep my insurance here because I know I can trust them. They take good care of us."

Craig Howard

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what I need they are right there to take care of for me or help with. VERY curtious and helpful!!! I'm very glad to be with them!!!"

Haley Sunderland

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are so great. Very down to earth, easy to communicate with, and they absolutely do the best work. I’m so happy with my experience here."

Angeline Rizzolo

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people. Super fast response and completely amazing to be a customer with them. Made everything so quick and pain free. Thank you!!!"

Susan Sharpe

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Visker State Farm provides excellent customer service!"

Diana Johnson

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Request was accurately processed."

Patricia Williams

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always been pleased with the wonderful customer service and prompt responses to my questions. Everyone at the office is so very friendly and helpful. I recommend your office to friends and co workers!! You make the process so stress-free, so thank you!!!!!!"

annette waughtal

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"After buying a home in a new area, we were looking for a local agent. Toni at Kyle Viskar State Farm was wonderful to work with. She provided a competitive quote quickly, and we were so happy with the service that we moved our vehicle and RV policies also!"

Natalie Mayeux

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Kyle’s office for several years now and have had the pleasure of being helped by Mariah a few times while straightening out some things with my auto insurance policy. Every interaction I’ve had has been prompt, pleasant, and I’ve always felt taken care of here!"

Sherry Sawle

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was given a review of my insurance policy recently. In meeting with Kyle Visger, I found him to be a great listener, very personable and knowledgeable about presenting information that gave me peace of mind in protecting my car, home and cabin. The office staff Andrew and Toni, are friendly and give superior customer service! Very affordable rates, too!"

Sarah Worman

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mariah was so personable and helpful! She answered ALL my questions honestly and truly wanted to make sure I was happy with my current coverage. I love also that they have a office near me and I have the option to meet in person. I am more than happy with their customer service and can't wait to move my future husband's plan over asap! :)"

Az B

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office employees are always very charming and on top of every thing. They get the job done. Thanks for all you !!!!"

Jerry Greider

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just always excellent"