Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Visker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Visker

5 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Olson

Aaron Olson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his staff have been amazing to work with! Also amazing low car insurance rates. My previous agent admitted that they couldn't compete and that State Farm was a very reputable and high quality company."
Profile photo of Randy Parnow

Randy Parnow

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to with, great at communications"
Profile photo of Mai Chou Hang

Mai Chou Hang

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariah was great! Very kind and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Mark McKee

Mark McKee

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team have been the easiest and most friendly group of people to work with. From simple policy changes to huge life events, they make the entire process easy and hassle free every time."
Profile photo of Bonnie Murray

Bonnie Murray

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered all my questions with a clear explanation and understanding of what my concerns were."
Profile photo of Deedee Rickert

Deedee Rickert

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"His office has gold standard customer service. They make you feel comfortable knowing they can help you. I have worked with Andrew multiple times and he is so kind and patient. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Chad Bloedel

Chad Bloedel

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hnub Vue

Hnub Vue

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my insurance here for a long time. Everyone is always great to work with. The service is excellent & speedy as well. I keep my insurance here because I know I can trust them. They take good care of us."
Profile photo of Craig Howard

Craig Howard

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what I need they are right there to take care of for me or help with. VERY curtious and helpful!!! I'm very glad to be with them!!!"
Profile photo of Haley Sunderland

Haley Sunderland

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are so great. Very down to earth, easy to communicate with, and they absolutely do the best work. I’m so happy with my experience here."
Profile photo of Angeline Rizzolo

Angeline Rizzolo

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people. Super fast response and completely amazing to be a customer with them. Made everything so quick and pain free. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Sharpe

Susan Sharpe

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Visker State Farm provides excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Diana Johnson

Diana Johnson

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Request was accurately processed."
Profile photo of Patricia Williams

Patricia Williams

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always been pleased with the wonderful customer service and prompt responses to my questions. Everyone at the office is so very friendly and helpful. I recommend your office to friends and co workers!! You make the process so stress-free, so thank you!!!!!!"
Profile photo of annette waughtal

annette waughtal

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"After buying a home in a new area, we were looking for a local agent. Toni at Kyle Viskar State Farm was wonderful to work with. She provided a competitive quote quickly, and we were so happy with the service that we moved our vehicle and RV policies also!"
Profile photo of Natalie Mayeux

Natalie Mayeux

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherry Sawle

Sherry Sawle

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Worman

Sarah Worman

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Az B

Az B

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office employees are always very charming and on top of every thing. They get the job done. Thanks for all you !!!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Greider

Jerry Greider

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just always excellent"
Profile photo of Christopher Gosselin

Christopher Gosselin

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"They answer your questions and help you get the coverage you need"
Profile photo of Ashley Paar

Ashley Paar

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kayla Halverson

Kayla Halverson

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff who are friendly and always willing to go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of lawrence melde

lawrence melde

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle the best insurance agent in the area!"